Love letter from Hosting (false alarm)

Today I got an email from my host that my sql query were slowing down their server. Hmmm, I didn’t put any weird code in my site, its all from the free themes I found in the net, I only delete some of the feature not adding (accept for widget…đŸ˜› ) So, I’ll find another themes that suits my heart again (that’s not easy), and for the time being I change to the default themes with built in widget only and some plugins. If this circumstances still occur in the default themes, sadly I had to move my host…
Looks like its a False Alarm, their trying a new my sql monitoring system and its still not purrrrr fect..
fiuh….

Leave a Reply

